think, that you are mistaken..

Call us, we are open 24/7(888) 123-45678
MENU
Home > DEFAULT

Category: DEFAULT

Evil Ways - Santana - The Best Of Santana


Download Evil Ways - Santana - The Best Of Santana

Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Evil Ways - Santana - The Best Of Santana 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Evil Ways - Santana - The Best Of Santana Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Evil Ways - Santana - The Best Of Santana Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Streams Videos All Posts.

Stream or buy on:. Release Date March 31, Track Listing. Babatunde Olatunji. Evil Ways. Joe Zack. Oye Como Va. Tito Puente. Samba Pa Ti. Carlos Santana. Retrieved 25 April Rolling Stone : December 11, Retrieved September 18, In Search of Mona Lisa Santana Tour Tour Discography Videography Awards and nominations Carlos Santana discography. Mereu In Stare - Barac - Gata Sa Revin Category.

Categories : Santana band albums debut albums Columbia Records albums Albums produced by Carlos Santana Columbia Records live albums live albums Santana band live albums. Hidden categories: CS1 maint: untitled periodical Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats. Namespaces The Sheik Of Araby - Enoch Light & The Light Brigade* - Great Hits From The Great Gatsby Era Talk.

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Retrieved New York: Oxford University Press. Top Adult Contemporary: Record Research. In Search of Mona Lisa Santana Tour Tour Discography Videography Awards and nominations Carlos Santana discography.



Sitemap

Golbelängdrömmar - Groupa - 15 Years, Rolling Mama - Various - East Coast Blues, Nitzer Ebb - Kick It, And When The Wound Bleeds - Beyond Reclaim - Hopes They Die, Skyliner - Various - Sentimental Journey, Dick Haymes - Youll Never Know, Sugar - Singapore Sling - The Curse The Life The Blood, Whats New Pussycat? - Tom Jones - MP3 Collection - Part1, Lara’s Theme - Various - Caribana ‘67 Vol 1, Slow - Blackstone - Beautiful, Nessuno Nessuno - Formula 3 - Nessuno Nessuno / Eppur Mi Son Scordato Di Te, Dechparáda - Incurable / Škoda 120 - Incurable / Škoda 120, Anything For You - Various - On Your Feet! The Story of Emilio & Gloria Estefan

(6) Comments

  1. Moogutaxe
    14.05.2020 at 13:56
    Dec 18,  · DELTA/LASERLIGHT sinks to new lows with this odd SANTANA album. The later-career version of "Persuasion" here is lame-- it doesn't have the fire of that first COLUMBIA LP's track. The title cut, "Evil Ways" is bootleg-quality live material. The rest on /5(7).
  2. Mikasa
    10.05.2020 at 10:19
    Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos htrwhe.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in This exposure helped propel their first album, also named Santana, into a hit, followed in the next two years by Abraxas and Santana III.
  3. Kagis
    07.05.2020 at 19:17
    Quite different from the version immortalized in by Santana, Bobo’s Evil Ways has a sax in place of the organ solo, and no outro at all. There were at least two reasons for Santana covering the song. One was the fact that Willie Bobo sat in on some of Santana’s early sessions. Another was Bill Graham’s urging that Santana do the tune.
  4. Mogor
    05.05.2020 at 12:49
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Santana - The Best Of Santana at Discogs. Complete your Santana collection/5(98).
  5. Dashura
    06.05.2020 at 13:49
    Nov 12,  · Check out Evil Ways by Santana on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on htrwhe.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo(25).
  6. Netaur
    10.05.2020 at 07:33
    Introducing Santana’s first Top 10 hit, “Evil Ways,” the disc stayed on Billboard’s album chart for two years and was soon followed by two more classics – and Billboard #1 albums – Abraxas and Santana III.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *